Due to water damage, our building is closed for repairs. We are continuing all our operations remotely and from a temporary office space until further notice.

Our Board


Access Living’s Board of Directors



Kevin Bradley, Board Chair

HUB International


Denise Avant, Vice Chair | Program Committee Chair

National Federation of the Blind of Illinois


Karin Norington-Reaves, Secretary


Chad E. Turner, Treasurer | Finance & Human Resources Committee Chair

Bank of America


Committee Chairs and Vice Chairs


Drew Beres | Resource Development & Communications Committee Vice Chair

Croke Fairchild Duarte & Beres


Kristen Carey | Resource Development & Communications Committee Chair

Northern Trust


Sangeeta Patel Driver, MD, MPH | Program Committee Vice Chair

Chief of Brain Injury Medicine, Shirley Ryan AbilityLab


Ben Lumicao

Allstate, Nominating & Board Development Committee Chair


Rosanna A. Márquez | Nominating & Board Development Vice Chair



Peter Yi | Finance & Human Resources Committee Vice Chair


Board Members


Jennifer Brown


Will Haffner


Hon. Neil Hartigan


Anthony Hinton



Leah Jaron

Terumo Blood and Cell Technologies


Dr. Zachary Kordik

Modern Mental Health


Chaitanya Manchanda



Jaya Sharma



Carlos Terrazas

McDonald’s Corporation


Molly Walsh

J.P. Morgan


Nancy Prussian Weber

General Parking Corporation